HA HA HA

Sep. 22nd, 2009 09:12 pm
trinityvixen: (win!)
[personal profile] trinityvixen
Okay, so the last Resident Evil movie sucked, and I haven't been able to finish Prison Break as yet because, wow, they brought back a decapitated character (and I heard that's hardly the worst abuse of the "if they didn't die onscreen..." rule). I'm still excited by this news, even if it's yet another bit of bullshit from i09.

I also haven't stopped laughing at the part where they put the crazy break-into-jail-to-break-out-of-it guy...in a prison at the start of the apocalypse. Perhaps Michael Scofield determined that it was better to sit in prison than risk infection breaking out. But I'm totally sure something CRAZY and DRAMATIC will necessitate his leaving soon enough...

Date: 2009-09-23 01:53 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] saturn-shumba.livejournal.com
The Resident Evil movies always amuse me to NO end, so I will more than likely go to this new one, cause that plot! That PLOT! It is delicious.

But how are they gonna work that in with the multiple Milla ending of the last film? Is the whole cast going to be Millax10 and one Wentworth Miller?

Profile

trinityvixen: (Default)
trinityvixen

February 2015

S M T W T F S
1234567
89 1011121314
15161718192021
22232425 262728

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 10:45 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios